Performance report

   VII International Multi-Genre Festival – Competition

  WORLD CHILDREN 2019

Kazakhstan, resort Borovoe.

With the support of: Akimat of Burabay district

Department of culture and language development Burabay area

   Culture House “Okzhetpes”

Dear our participants!

As always, in June, the 7th International Festival took place from June 19 – 23 – the contest “WORLD OF CHILDREN”, resort Borovoe, Kazakhstan.

The name of the competition speaks for itself. The competition brought together children from all over Kazakhstan with their parents, leaders and accompanying. We welcome when children come to the competition with their support group. In our competition WORLD OF CHILDREN are always interested not only in children, but also in their parents.

From year to year we try to diversify and improve our program so that our participants will never be bored. In addition to the competition, we included many diverse festival events in the program: Zumba® Kids, Master Classes, Borovoe Party with quizzes and games, an exciting sightseeing tour with a flash mob, as well as for participants in the Art-Plener nomination (sketches) outdoors. They made a film about the festival! (watch the video)

The competition was held in the following nominations: vocal art, choreography, theater, visual art, instrumental genre, choral singing.

The main goal of our project is to promote young talents!

This year, took part in the judging committee on choreography, a remarkable talented girl – Ainara Kaliyeva (Uralsk). Ainara won the Grand Prix laureate title at our first festival – the World of Children contest in 2012. Then, as a little girl, she won our hearts for many years to come. We were able to consider a huge natural performing talent in it. But already years later, Ainara returned to us as a jury and showed her art to our today’s young talents, having conducted a master – Class on the theme of “Non-Kazakh dance”. This is a very significant event for our festival.

And most importantly, Ainara put the musical “WORLD OF CHILDREN”, which opened the awards ceremony. (see video)

The award ceremony took place on the square resort Borovoye, on the open stage. At the very beginning of the award ceremony, they awarded special diplomas to the best participants and their leaders and presented gifts. Then presented the main awards and diplomas.

Of course, the contest for the best photo was not ignored. Participants very actively added photos. It was hard to choose. And so this year they made an exception and chose two winners and presented karaoke microphones to each. The winners were: Marina Rudakova and Abylay Nuridinov.

After the presentation of all the awards of Alexandra Jamalidenova and Svetlana Polienko, together with the participants, they danced a flash mob, which they learned throughout the festival. And at the end of the awards ceremony, the organizing committee had a surprise this year. We presented our common dance. The TESSA team danced with the participants.

That’s so interesting and frendly ended WORLD CHILDREN 2019.

Our team does not stand still, but confidently strides forward to please you with new ideas.

Come visit us next year. Please note that next year we will launch the most interesting winter program “WORLD OF CHILDREN”. Hurry up to book! Reception of applications has been open since August.

Our contacts:

tel. +7 (727)329 38 22

mob. +7 747 647 22 06

E-mail: tessafest.booking@gmail.com

We are located in Qazaqstan: 

Almaty, Brusilovsky st. 34, 3rd floor

See you soon!

YOUR TEAM «TESSA»

Tour to the world of art!

Отчёт о проведении

  VII Международного многожанрового фестиваля – конкурса

 МИР ДЕТЯМ 2019

Казахстан, курорт Боровое.

При поддержке:  Акимата  Бурабайского района

Отдела культуры и развития языков Бурабайского района

  Дома  культуры «Окжетпес»

  Дорогие наши участники!

   Как всегда, в июне месяце с 19 – 23 июня прошёл VII Международный фестиваль – конкурс «МИР ДЕТЯМ» курорт Боровое, Казахстан.

Название конкурса говорит само за себя. На конкурс съехались дети со всего Казахстана со своими родителями, руководителями и сопровождающими. Мы приветствуем, когда дети приезжают на конкурс вместе со своей группой поддержки. На нашем конкурсе МИР ДЕТЯМ всегда интересно не только детям, но и их родителям.

Из года в год мы стараемся разнообразить и улучшить нашу программу так, чтобы нашим участникам некогда было скучать. Помимо конкурса, мы включили в программу много разнообразных фестивальных мероприятий: Zumba® Kids, Мастер — Классы, Borovoe Party с викторинами и играми, увлекательную обзорную экскурсию с флешмобом, а также для участников в номинации ИЗО – Пленер (зарисовки) на открытом воздухе. Сняли  фильм – ролик о фестивале! (смотреть видео)

Конкурс проходил в следующих номинациях: вокальное искусство, хореография, театр, изобразительное творчество, инструментальный жанр, хоровое пение.

Основная цель нашего проекта – это продвижение молодых талантов!

В этом году приняла участие в судейской комиссии по хореографии, замечательная талантливая девушка — Айнара Калиева (г. Уральск). Айнара стала обладателем звания лауреата Гран-При  на нашем первом фестивале – конкурсе «Мир Детям» в 2012 году.  Тогда, будучи ещё маленькой девочкой,  она завоевала наши сердца на многие годы вперед. Мы смогли в ней рассмотреть огромный природный исполнительский талант. А вот уже спустя годы Айнара возвращается к нам в качестве жюри и показала своё искусство нашим сегодняшним молодым талантам, проведя мастер – Класс на тему «Неоказахского танца». Это очень знаковое событие для нашего фестиваля.

А самое главное, Айнара поставила мьюзикл «МИР ДЕТЯМ», которым открыли  торжественную церемонию Награждения.  (см. видео)

Церемония награждения прошла на площади курорт Боровое, на открытой сцене.  В самом начале награждения, наградили специальными дипломами лучших участников и их руководителей и подарили подарки. Затем вручили основные  награды и дипломы.

Конечно же не оставили без внимания конкурс на лучшее фото. Участники очень активно добавляли фото. Было сложно выбрать. И поэтому в этом году сделали исключение и выбрали двух победителей и подарили караоке микрофоны каждому. Победителями стали: Марина Рудакова и Абылай Нуридинов.

После вручения всех наград  Александра Джамалиденова и Светлана Полиенко вместе с участниками станцевали флешмоб, который разучивали на протяжении всего фестиваля. И в завершении церемонии награждения, от оргкомитета был сюрприз в этом году. Мы представили вниманию наш общий танец. Команда TESSA танцевала вместе с участниками.

Вот так интересно и дружно закончился МИР ДЕТЯМ 2019 года.

Наша команда не стоит на месте, а уверенно шагает вперёд, чтобы радовать Вас новыми идеями.

Приезжайте к нам на следующий год. Обратите внимание, что в следующем году мы запускаем новую интереснейшую зимнюю программу «МИР ДЕТЯМ».  Успейте забронировать Ваши места! Открыт прием заявок уже с августа месяца.

Наши контакты:

тел. +7 (727)329 38 22

cот. +7 747 647 22 06

E-mail: tessafest.booking@gmail.com

Мы находимся по адресу в РК: 

г. Алматы, ул. Брусиловского 34, 3 этаж

До новых встреч!

ВАШ ОРГКОМИТЕТ «TESSA»

Путешествие в мир «Искусства»!