Report on the international selection competition

“TESSA MUSIC CONTEST”

On December 1, Almaty hosted the opening of the 1st International Competition – the selection of instrumental and vocal performance “TESSA MUSIC CONTEST”.
The founder and organizer of the competition is TESSA.
“TESSA MUSIC CONTEST” – this competition will be held in 2020 in different cities of Kazakhstan. The best of the best (Grand Prix winners) will be invited to the finals, which will be held in Almaty next year!

Our jury:

Chairman of the Jury NURZHANOVA BIBIFATIMA – After graduating from the Kazakh State Conservatory named after Kurmangazy, she worked as a concertmaster of the State Academic Symphony Orchestra, for which she received the title “Honored Worker of Culture of the Republic of Kazakhstan”. Currently, she works as the head of the department of cello, double bass and harp in the republican music school for gifted children K. Baiseitova.

AYMAN AKBAEVA – She graduated from the Almaty Music College in the class of Dombir, then entered the Kazakh National Conservatory named after Kurmangazy. She worked at the Academic National Instrumental Orchestra. Kurmangazy, in the ensemble “Aldyrna” of the Almaty Regional Philharmonic named after Suyunbai, as well as in the folklore – ethnographic ensemble “Otyrar Sazy” as a solo artist. He has a great pedagogical experience. In 2019, the badge “Excellence in Culture of the Republic of Kazakhstan” was awarded.

KOKYBASOVA SHYNAR – Graduate of the Zhubanov School of Music. In 2004 she graduated from the Kazakh National Conservatory named after Kurmangazy. In 2006 she graduated from the graduate school with a degree in chamber ensemble. Works in a music school for gifted children named after Zhubanova as a French horn and saxophone accompanist, and also teaches piano at the Department of Musical Education and Psychology at the Conservatory of Music.

KULAY KOZHAMKULOVA – Graduated from the Almaty Tchaikovsky College of Music and the Almaty State Conservatory named after Kurmangazy. Today she is a teacher in the kobyz – prima class at the Tchaikovsky School. She prepared a large number of laureates of city, republican and international festivals, competitions.

OMAR IBRAIMOV – Artist of the folklore and ethnographic orchestra of Otyrar Sazy N. Tlendieva. Soloist of the State Philharmonic named after Zh. Zhabaev. He graduated from the MA at the Conservatory. Kurmangazy and he was awarded the degree of Master of Education. Lecturer of the College of Music P.I. Tchaikovsky. Conductor of the folk orchestra of variety circus college named after Zh. Elebekova.

ALEXANDER SMETANIN – Leading soloist of the Abai Kazakh State Academic Opera and Ballet Theater. In 2014, he completed an internship at the “International Opera Studio di Pesaro” (Pesaro, Italy). Academic vocals teacher for children and adults. During his pedagogical activity, his students repeatedly became laureates of various vocal competitions.

SERGEY ROMANOV – Head of the Isker Boys Choir, teacher of choral disciplines of the highest level of qualification. Graduate of the Alma-Ata State Conservatory named after Kurmangazy. Isker has been working with the boys’ choir for 10 years. The choir is a laureate of city and international competitions. Last year, the Isker Boys Choir celebrated its 35th anniversary with a grand anniversary concert in the Great Hall of the Conservatory.

Our partners:

Recording Studio Gagarin Records @ gagarinrecords.kz

гагаринрекордс
Vocal style studio Enjoy @enjoy_music_almaty

студия вокального стиля
Almaty College of Music named after Tchaikovsky

Алматинский колледж Чайковского
Within the framework of the competition, a master-class on vocals was held on the topic: “Academic and Variety Vocal – Distinctions and Performance Features”. Conducted a master class: Victoria Vichkutkina – head of the “Enjoy Vocal Studio” in Almaty. Entrance was free for everyone.
So, we will tell you about the award ceremony, as well as all the awards that were presented to our participants:

GRAND PRIX “TESSA MUSIC CONTEST” – Kopbaev Ramadan.
Awards for 1 place were received by 17 participants, for 2 place – 15 participants, for 3 place – 5 participants, 2 participants became diploma winners.
Teachers were awarded letters of thanks from the organizing committee.
Special diplomas:
Jury Prize as a Hopeful – Alkissa Dombrist Ensemble
The best performance of the work of the Kazakh author – Nurdaulet Amina
Best accompanist work – Elena Tazhikeyeva
The smallest participant in the competition is Dautova Alina, Popova Miya, Aisari Belyalova

Dombra ensemble "Alkissa"

We ask you,

uploading photos of the contest to combine them with one hashtag #tessamusiccontest

Our contacts:

tel. +7 (727)329 38 22

mob. +7 747 647 22 06

E-mail: tessafest.booking@gmail.com

We are located in Qazaqstan: 

Almaty, Brusilovsky st. 34, 3rd floor

See you soon!

YOUR TEAM «TESSA»

Tour to the world of art!

Отчет о проведении международного конкурса-отбора

«TESSA MUSIC CONTEST»

1 декабря в Алматы состоялось открытие 1 Международного конкурса – отбора инструментального и вокального исполнительства «TESSA MUSIC CONTEST».

Учредитель и организатор конкурса — является компания TESSA.

«TESSA MUSIC CONTEST»  — этот конкурс будет проходить в 2020 году в разных городах Казахстана.  Лучшие из лучших (лауреаты Гран-при) будут приглашены на финал, который пройдет в Алматы в следующем году!

Наши жюри:

Председатель жюри НУРЖАНОВА БИБИФАТИМА – После окончания Казахской государственной консерватории имени Курмангазы, работала концертмейстером государственного академического симфонического оркестра, за это получила звание «Заслуженный работник культуры РК». В данное время работает заведующей отделения виолончели, контрабаса и арфы в республиканской музыкальной школе для одаренных детей К. Байсеитовой.

АЙМАН АКБАЕВА  – Окончила Алматинское музыкальное училище по классу Домбыра, затем поступила в Казахскую Национальную  Консерваторию им. Курмангазы. Работала в академическом национальном инструментальном оркестре им. Курмангазы, в ансамбле «Алдырна» Алматинской областной филармонии им. Суюнбая, а также в фольклорно – этнографическом ансамбле «Отырар Сазы», как сольный исполнитель. Имеет большой педагогический опыт. В 2019 году был вручен нагрудный знак «Отличника Культуры РК».

КОКЫБАСОВА ШЫНАР — Выпускница музыкальной школы имени Жубанова. В 2004 году закончила Казахскую национальную консерваторию имени Курмангазы. В 2006 году закончила аспирантуру по специальности камерный ансамбль. Работает в музыкальной школе для одаренных детей им. Жубановой концертмейстером по классу валторны и саксофона, а также преподает в Консерватории фортепиано на кафедре «Музыкальное образование и психология».

КУЛЯЙ  КОЖАМКУЛОВА — Окончила Алматинское музыкальное училище имени Чайковского и Алматинскую Государственную консерваторию имени Курмангазы. На сегодняшний день является преподавателем по классу кобыз – прима в училище имени Чайковского. Подготовила большое количество лауреатов городских, республиканских и международных фестивалей, конкурсов.

ОМАР ИБРАИМОВ — Артист фольклорно-этнографического  оркестра Отырар-сазы им. Н.Тлендиева. Солист государственной  филармоний им. Ж. Жабаева.  Окончил Магистратуру при консерватории им. Курмангазы и ему присвоена степень Магистра педагогических наук. Преподаватель музыкального колледжа им. П.И.Чайковского. Дирижер народного оркестра эстрадно-циркового  колледжа им.Ж. Елебекова.

АЛЕКСАНДР СМЕТАНИН — Ведущий солист Казахского Государственного академического театра оперы и балета имени Абая. В 2014 году проходил стажировку в «International Opera Studio di Pesaro» (г. Пезаро, Италия). Педагог Академического вокала для детей и взрослых. За время своей педагогической деятельности его учащиеся неоднократно становились лауреатами различных вокальных конкурсов.

СЕРГЕЙ РОМАНОВ — Руководитель хора мальчиков «Искер», преподаватель хоровых дисциплин высшего уровня квалификации. Выпускник Алма-Атинской государственной консерватории им.Курмангазы. С хором мальчиков «Искер» работает в течении 10 лет. Хор является лауреатом городских и международных конкурсов. В прошлом году хор мальчиков «Искер отметил свое 35-летие Большим юбилейным концертом в Большом зале консерватории.

 

Наши партнёры:

Студия звукозаписи Гагарин рекордс   @gagarinrecords.kz

гагаринрекордс
Студия вокального стиля Enjoy   @enjoy_music_almaty 

студия вокального стиля

Алматинский музыкальный колледж имени Чайковского

Алматинский колледж Чайковского

В рамках конкурса прошел Мастер — Класс по вокалу на тему: «Академический и Эстрадный вокал – отличия и особенности исполнения».  Провела мастер – класс: Виктория Вичкуткина – руководитель «Студии вокального стиля Enjoy» г. Алматы.  Вход был свободный для всех желающих.

 

Итак, расскажем про церемонию награждения, а также все награды, которые были вручены нашим участникам:

ГРАН-ПРИ «TESSA MUSIC CONTEST» – Копбаев Рамазан.

Награды за 1 место получили 17 участников, за 2 место – 15 участников, за 3 место – 5 участников, 2 участника стали дипломантами конкурса.

Педагогов наградили благодарственными письмами от оргкомитета.

Специальные дипломы:

Приз жюри как подающий надежду – Ансамбль домбристов «Алкисса»

Лучшее исполнение произведения казахского автора – Нурдаулет Амина

Лучшая концертмейстерская работа – Тажикеева Елена

Самый маленький участник конкурса – Даутова Алина, Попова Мия, Айсари Белялова

 

Dombra ensemble "Alkissa"

 

Просим Вас,

выкладывая фото конкурса объединять их одним хештегом #tessamusiccontest

 

Наши контакты:

тел. +7 (727)329 38 22

cот. +7 747 647 22 06

E-mail: tessafest.booking@gmail.com

Мы находимся по адресу в РК: 

г. Алматы, ул. Брусиловского 34, 3 этаж

До новых встреч!

ВАШ ОРГКОМИТЕТ «TESSA»

Путешествие в мир «Искусства»!