TESSA MUSIC CONTEST

Event date 26.01. 2020

The competition will be held in different cities of Kazakhstan, as well as in neighboring countries. December 1, 2019 in Almaty was opening of this project, at the Almaty College of Music named after Tchaikovsky, after which our team are going to visit during the year: Karaganda, Nur-Sultan, Petropavlsk, Omks, Novosibirsk, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Altai, Tashkent, Bishkek, Shymkent.

Unlimited

Event date 29.02.2020

A charity project aimed at people with disabilities to show new areas of creativity, where you can realize yourself, reveal your full creative potential.

TESSAFEST – MOSCOW

Event date 28.03. - 31.03.2019

The Moscow stage will be a new stage of creativity of singers and dancers. Show yourself, win the hearts of fans and enjoy a minute of glory! On the competition will come guys from Kazakhstan, Russia, Uzbekistan and other countries …

FIESTALONIA – ALMATY

Event date 09 - 12.04.2020

The European International Competition invites creative teams and individual performers to take part and get International Diplomas, as well as to compete for the main Prize of the competition established by the President of Festalonia – this is a ticket to international competitions in Europe!

MAGIC CHOIR

Event date 01.05.2020

Is an important international event for choirs and lovers of choral music. Undoubtedly, is an integral part in the cultural life of the Almaty city, combining the opportunity to exchange experiences with the traditions of choral singing from different countries and the ability to strengthen cultural ties between participants.

MAGIC VOICE

Event date 02.05.2020

The Magic Voice contest will bring together talented singers for the second time in Almaty. This project is aimed at disclosing and supporting creative people and enhancing their professional skills.
Magic Voice will give an opportunity to professionals and amateurs to declare themselves, which will be an important step in their future musical career.

PEACE TO CHILDREN

Event date 19 - 23.06.2020

For the ninth time the festival will be held – the contest “Peace to Children”. We invite creative teams to take part in the competition, enjoy the beauty of the resort Borovoe and have a great rest on summer holidays!

TESSA MUSIC CONTEST

Дата проведения 26.01. 2020

Конкурс будет проходить в разных городах Казахстана, а также соседних странах. 1 декабря 2019 года состоялось открытие данного проекта в Алматы, в Алматинском музыкальном колледже им. Чайковского, после чего мы с нашей командой в течении года собираемся посетить: Караганду, Нур-Султан, Петропавлск, Омкс, Новосибирск, Усть-Каменогорск, Алтай, Ташкент, Бишкек, Шымкент.

БЕЗ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЙ

Дата проведения 29.02.2020

Благотворительный проект нацеленный на людей с ограниченными возможностями, чтобы показать новые сферы творчества, где можно себя реализовать, раскрыть весь свой творческий потенциал

TESSAFEST — МОСКВА

Дата проведения 28.03. - 31.03.2019

Московская сцена будет новой ступенью творчества певцов и танцоров. Прояви себя, завоюй сердца поклонников и наслаждайся минутой славы! На конкурс приедут ребята из Казахстана, России, Узбекистана и других стран…

Fiestalonia — Almaty

Дата проведения 09 - 12.04.2020

Европейский международный конкурс приглашает принять участие творческие коллективы и индивидуальных исполнителей и получить Дипломы Международного образца, а также побороться за главный Приз конкурса учрежденным Президентом Фиесталонии — это путевка на международные конкурсы в Европу!

MAGIC CHOIR

Дата проведения 01.05.2020

«Magic choir» — является важным Международным событием для хоров и любителей хоровой музыки. Проводится в течении четырех дней, в начале мая. Программа выступления на конкурсе предусматривает большую гибкость в выборе репертуара и жанра, и предусматривает конкурсные и показательные выступления.

MAGIC VOICE

Дата проведения 02.05.2020

Конкурс нового формата «Magic Voice» соберёт в Алматы талантливых певцов во второй раз. Этот проект нацелен на раскрытие и поддержку творческих людей и повышение их профессионального мастерства.
«Magic Voice» даст возможность профессионалам и любителям заявить о себе, что станет важным шагом в дальнейшей музыкальной карьере.

МИР ДЕТЯМ — Боровое

Дата проведения 19 - 23.06.2020

Уже в седьмой раз будет проходить фестиваль — конкурс «Мир Детям». Приглашаем творческие коллективы принять участие в конкурсе, насладится красотой курорта Боровое и прекрасно отдохнуть на летних каникулах!