Report on the IV Multi-genre festival – competition of music, dance and art “Art Holidays” in Russia

July 1 ended the IV Multi-genre Festival – the competition of music, dance and art “Art Holidays” in Russia, the city of Moscow. By popular demand, we moved it from the United Arab Emirates to the capital of Russia.

This time 4 countries took part: United Arab Emirates, Russia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan. Sure that this is only the beginning. Every year there will be a lot more participating countries.

The nominations of the competition were very diverse: Vocals (academic and pop), Choreography, Art Word, Arts and Craft.

Competition partners:

“UNIQE DANCE STUDIO”

Dance school “UNIQE DANCE STUDIO” (Dubai, UAE) – under the direction of Anna Gorbasheva conducts dance classes for girls. Your child from 3.5 years old will learn: keep beautiful posture, be able to move to music in a different dance rhythm, learn the basics of professional choreography, jump, stretch, bend and develop your body, as well as play and be able to reincarnate in different roles and manage emotions . In our studio you are waiting for choreographers who will help your children to creatively and physically reveal themselves. Welcome to the wonderful world of music and DANCE!

Website: www.unique-dance.com

“BE IN MUSIC”

Moscow School “BE IN MUSIC” is a school for those who are ready to study music professionally. Restrictions on age, sex and nationality in school are not and never will be! Pupils are children, students and adults with whom they are engaged as with real musicians, on a professional level. For this, the school chose an in-depth study of several areas – vocals, piano, solfege and improvisation. There are regular concerts, master classes and interesting group classes.

Website: www.be-in-music.ru

The jury consisted of representatives from Russia, Kazakhstan and the United Arab Emirates.

The highly professional jury very objectively and correctly distributed the deserved awards🏆, special diplomas and gifts🎁.

ANNA GORBASHEVA (UAE, DUBAI)

Professional ballet dancer, teacher – choreographer, choreographer. She graduated from Almaty Choreographic School. Seleznev and the State Institute of Theater and Cinema. The soloist of the ensemble of classical dance “Young Ballet of Almaty” under the direction of Bulat Ayuhanov. She danced solo parts and variations in the ballets Giselle, Don Quixote, Nutcracker, Carmen, Swan Lake and others. Founder of UNIQUE DANCE STUDIO in Dubai. Anna is a permanent jury member of our competitions in the UAE. Due to numerous requests from our participants, this year arrives in Moscow.

ELENA BARYKINA

Singer, vocal teacher, Head of the Moscow School of Music “BE IN MUSIC”. Laureate of international vocal competitions and festivals, artist-vocalist of various author, ethno and cover projects: musical “Hairspray”, Broadway dreams; “Sinlight Band”, “Bis Band”, “Krali Trio”, “Elena Barykina & Friends”, etc. Education: RMA (Music Production) Business School, Kiev Academy of Variety and Circus Arts. L.I. Utesova (Artist-vocalist, vocal teacher), Kiev Institute of Music. R.M. Gliera (Musical art).

ALEXANDRA KARGINOVA

Singer, pianist, vocal teacher, piano, solfege and improvisation, head of the Moscow School of Music “BE IN MUSIC”. She graduated from the Russian Academi of music named by Gnessin with a special piano class and studied jazz vocal improvisation with the American teacher and multi-instrumentalist Bob Stoloff. She passed master classes at JD Walter and a webinar of Ukrainian singer and teacher Irina Tsukanova. She is currently working on her own projects, realizing both of her talents in them – singers and pianists.

AYDAR AKHMADIEV

He graduated from the Almaty Ballet School named by A. Selezneva. Aidar is now a graduate student at the Moscow State Academy of Choreography, who teaches folk dance at the Summer School for Foreign Students at the Moscow State Academic Academy of Arts, at the Russian school of art by Maria Volodina “Grand ballet”, at the Exemplary Ballet Studio “Fouetté”. Gives individual choreography lessons for children and adults.

Let us tell you about the award ceremony, as well as all the awards that were presented to our participants:

  • For the Grand Prix, each participant received discount certificates for participation in international competitions and festivals of our partners in Europe;
  • All participants were awarded a plaque and a diploma;
  • Teachers awarded letters of appreciation from the organizing committee;
  • Each participant in the ensembles and soloist received a commemorative medal 🏅 from the partner of the contest Unique Dance Studio (UAE);
  • According to the tradition of Tessa, we always celebrate and award “special diplomas and valuable gifts” to the smallest, brightest performers and the most talented teachers and accompanists;

Since this project is called “contest-festival”, within the framework of the contest, festival events were held. Fascinating excursions, river trip on the ship Moscow 88, Master – Classes.

This is how joyful and in a friendly atmosphere the “Art Holidays” competition ended.

TESSA expresses gratitude to Partners, the jury, teachers, participants and everyone who participated in the organization and holding of the competition! Thank you all for your active participation!

We will definitely continue our projects in Russia, each time adding more and more new and interesting features😉.

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-12 at 12.16.33WhatsApp Image 2019-07-12 at 12.25.36WhatsApp Image 2019-07-12 at 12.25.26WhatsApp Image 2019-07-12 at 12.23.03WhatsApp Image 2019-07-12 at 12.22.56

We kindly ask you,

putting photos of the contest, to combine them with one hashtag #artholidaysmoscow

Our contacts:

tel. +7 (727)329 38 22

mob. +7 747 647 22 06

E-mail: tessafest.booking@gmail.com

We are located in Qazaqstan: 

Almaty, Brusilovsky st. 34, 3rd floor

See you soon!

YOUR TEAM «TESSA»

Tour to the world of art!

Отчет о проведении IV Многожанровый фестиваль — конкурс музыки, танцев и искусства «Art Holidays» в России

   01 июля завершился IV Многожанровый фестиваль — конкурс музыки, танцев и искусства «Art Holidays» в России, город Москва. По многочисленным просьбам,  мы его перенесли с ОАЭ в столицу России.

В этот раз приняли участие 4 страны : ОАЭ, Россия, Казахстан, Узбекистан. Уверенна, что это только начало. С каждым годом будет намного больше стран участниц.

Номинации конкурса были весьма разнообразны: Вокал (академический и эстрадный), Хореография, Художественное слово, Изобразительное искусство и Декоративно — прикладное творчество.

Партнёры конкурса:

«UNIQE DANCE STUDIO»

Танцевальная школа «UNIQE DANCE STUDIO» (Дубай, ОАЭ) – под управлением Анны Горбашевой проводит занятия танцами для девочек. Ваш ребенок с 3,5 научиться: держать красиво осанку, уметь двигаться под музыку в разном танцевальном ритме, познакомится с основами профессиональной хореографии, будет прыгать, растягиваться, гнуться и развивать свое тело, а также играть и уметь перевоплощаться в разные роли и управлять эмоциями. В нашей студии вас ждут хореографы, которые помогут творчески и физически раскрыться вашим детям. Добро пожаловать в прекрасный мир музыки и ТАНЦА !

Сайт: www.unique-dance.com

«BE IN MUSIC»

Московская Школа «BE IN MUSIC» – это школа для тех, кто готов профессионально обучаться музыке. Ограничений по возрасту, полу и национальности в школе нет и никогда не будет! Ученики — это дети, студенты и взрослые, с которыми здесь занимаются как с настоящими музыкантами, на профессиональном уровне. Для этого школа выбрала углублённое изучение нескольких направлений — вокал, фортепиано, сольфеджио и импровизация. Здесь регулярно проходят концерты, мастер классы и интересные групповые занятия.

Сайт: www.be-in-music.ru

 

Состав жюри состоял из представителей России, Казахстана и ОАЭ.

Высокопрофессиональное жюри очень объективно и правильно распределили заслуженные награды🏆, специальные дипломы и подарки🎁.

АННА ГОРБАШЕВА (ОАЭ, ДУБАЙ)

Профессиональная балерина, педагог – хореограф, балетмейстер. Окончила Алматинское Хореографическое училище им. Селезнева и Государственный Институт театра и кино. Солистка ансамбля классического танца «Молодой балет Алматы» под руководством Булата Аюханова. Танцевала сольные партии и вариации в балетах «Жизель», «Дон Кихот», «Щелкунчик», «Кармен», «Лебединное озеро» и др.  Основатель «UNIQUE DANCE STUDIO» в Дубай. Анна постоянный член жюри наших конкурсов в ОАЭ. По многочисленным просьбам наших участников, в этом году прибывает в Москву.

ЕЛЕНА БАРЫКИНА

Певица, педагог по вокалу, Руководитель Московской школы музыки «BE IN MUSIC».  Лауреат международных вокальных конкурсов и фестивалей, артист-вокалист различных авторских, этно и кавер проектов: мюзикл «Hairspray», Broadway dreams; «Sinlight Band», «Bis Band»,  «Трио краля», «Elena Barykina & Friends» и др. Образование: Бизнес школа RMA (Музыкальное продюсирование), Киевская академия эстрадного и циркового искусств им. Л.И. Утесова (Артист-вокалист, педагог по вокалу), Киевский институт музыки им. Р.М. Глиера (Музыкальное искусство).

АЛЕКСАНДРА КАРГИНОВА

Певица, пианистка, педагог по вокалу, фортепиано, сольфеджио и импровизации, руководитель Московской школы музыки «BE IN MUSIC».  Окончила РАМ имени Гнесиных по классу специального фортепиано и училась джазовой вокальной импровизации у американского педагога и мультиинструменталиста Боба Столоффа. Прошла мастер-классы у JD Walter и вебинар украинской певицы и педагога Ирины Цукановой. На данный момент работает над собственными проектами, реализуя в них оба своих таланта – певицы и пианистки.

АЙДАР АХМАДИЕВ

Окончил Алматинское хореографическое училище им. А. Селезнёва. Сейчас Айдар студент выпускного курса Московской государственной академии хореографии, преподаёт народно- сценический танец в Летней школе для иностранных студентов на базе МГАХ, в Русской школе искусств Марии Володиной «Grand ballet», в Образцовой студии балета «Fouetté». Даёт индивидуальные уроки хореографии для детей и взрослых.

Расскажем про церемонию награждения, а также все награды, которые были вручены нашим участникам:

  • За Гран-При каждый участник получил скидочные сертификаты на участие в Международных конкурсах и фестивалях наших партнеров в Европе;
  • Все участники были награждены памятной табличкой и дипломом;
  • Педагогов наградили благодарственными письмами от оргкомитета;
  • Каждый участник в ансамблях и солист, получил памятные медали 🏅 от партнёра конкурса Unique Dance Studio (ОАЭ);
  • По традиции компании Tessa, мы всегда отмечаем и награждаем «специальными дипломами и ценными подарками» самых маленьких, самых ярких исполнителей и самых талантливых педагогов и концертмейстеров;

Так как этот проект носит название «конкурс-фестиваль», то в рамках конкурса, прошли фестивальные мероприятия. Увлекательные экскурсии,  речная прогулка на теплоходе Москва 88, Мастер — Классы.

Вот так радостно и в дружной обстановке завершился конкурс «Art Holidays»

Компания TESSA выражает огромную благодарность  — Партнёрам, жюри, педагогам, участникам  и всем кто принимал участие в организации и проведении конкурса! Спасибо всем за активное участие!

Мы обязательно продолжим наши проекты в России, с каждым разом добавляя всё новые и интересные фишки😉.

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-12 at 12.16.33WhatsApp Image 2019-07-12 at 12.25.36WhatsApp Image 2019-07-12 at 12.25.26WhatsApp Image 2019-07-12 at 12.23.03WhatsApp Image 2019-07-12 at 12.22.56

Просим Вас,

выкладывая фото конкурса объединять их одним  хештегом #artholidaysmoscow

 

Наши контакты:

тел. +7 (727)329 38 22

cот. +7 747 647 22 06

E-mail: tessafest.booking@gmail.com

Мы находимся по адресу в РК: 

г. Алматы, ул. Брусиловского 34, 3 этаж

До новых встреч!

ВАШ ОРГКОМИТЕТ «TESSA»

Путешествие в мир «Искусства»!